Announced as part of the EFL’s first ever Week of Action, six regional winners have been named EFL Community Club of the Season and three winners for EFL Community Project of the Season, for all of the outstanding work they have delivered off the pitch. 

EFL Community Clubs of the Year:

South West & Wales – Plymouth Argyle

North West – Blackpool

Midlands – Derby County

London – AFC Wimbledon

South East – Milton Keynes Dons

North East & Yorkshire – Middlesbrough

EFL Community Projects of the Year:

Preston North End – Championship, Community Project of the Year

Burton Albion – League One, Community Project of the Year

Swindon Town –  League Two, Community Project of the Year